CardBreak Duel Academy
Welcome to CardBreak(CDA!). Inspired by the anime Yugioh GX, here your able to communicate and duel with others as much as you want! Dueling for all, generation after generation!


An Online Yugioh Community. Dueling for all duelist generation after generation!
 
HomeHome  Events  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in        
Menu
Academy Rules
Starter Guide
Test Score Guide
Staff Application
CardBreak Shop
CDA Clock
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 22 on Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:58 pm
Latest topics
» What you need.
Calendar EmptySun Sep 03, 2017 5:15 pm by Darkmagic1k

» Hi I'm new
Calendar EmptySat Jul 29, 2017 9:39 pm by Darkmagic1k

» The new rule I think everyone is overlooking.
Calendar EmptyWed Jul 26, 2017 5:09 am by Dracostar

» Darkmagic1k Tournament V2 Challange
Calendar EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 8:26 pm by ExtremeDude2

» ExtremeDude2's Dorm Room
Calendar EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 8:26 pm by ExtremeDude2

» CardBreak Duel Fest V2 Bracket!
Calendar EmptyTue Jul 11, 2017 8:13 pm by Darkmagic1k

» Rp Forum Anyone?
Calendar EmptyThu Jul 06, 2017 11:29 am by The Original

» CardBreak Duel Academy Opening Festival Anime Ending: Chapter 2: Young Dracostar's hardest fight yet....
Calendar EmptyWed Jul 05, 2017 8:25 pm by Dracostar

» Mr.Awesome45 bounty challange
Calendar EmptyWed Jul 05, 2017 2:19 pm by ExtremeDude2

Top posters
Darkmagic1k
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
MysticalSpace
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Sakyo Kuroyami
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
The Original
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
ExtremeDude2
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Masked Phantom Harri
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
TrueDragonKing
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Dracostar
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Silverradius58
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Zolfo
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019